Stone Cold Magic by Jayne Faith

Stone Cold Magic

By Jayne Faith

  • Release Date: 2017-11-08
  • Genre: Contemporary
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 50 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

Hunting demons, outwitting an exorcist witch, and fending off the reaper that’s trying to eat her soul -- just a normal day for Ella Grey.

Demon patrol officer Ella Grey was pronounced dead after an accident on the job. Eighteen minutes later she woke up on a gurney bound for the morgue. But she didn’t return to the living alone. The soul of a reaper followed her back from the grave, and it’s not just along for the ride. The reaper gives her glimpses of the brother she feared was dead, but it's also trying to use her for its morbid work. The reaper could be her biggest ally in her battle for her brother, if it doesn't eat her soul first.

Perfect for fans of Kim Harrison, Seanan McGuire, Patricia Briggs, Ilona Andrews, and Jim Butcher!

Reviews

  • Stone Cold Magic

    5
    By dmmusser
    Quirky and fast paced. Held my attention. A unique story line, one I haven't encountered before. Definitely recommend this book.
  • Good Book

    5
    By Paqui65
    The problem is you want to know more
  • Imaginative

    4
    By GrandValient
    Well written & fast moving; very easy & enjoyable read

keyboard_arrow_up