The Führer's Daughter (Episode 5 of 5) by Joshua Graham

The Führer's Daughter (Episode 5 of 5)

By Joshua Graham

  • Release Date: 2016-05-03
  • Genre: Fiction & Literature
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

**This is EPISODE FIVE of a serialized novel** 

The long-awaited finale of THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER! 

Fans of The Man in the High Castle, The Hunger Games, Divergent, Veronica Roth, Suzanne Collins, Phillip K. Dick, Harry Turtledove, and Robert Conroy, Ted Dekker, and Stephen King will love this series. 

New York Times and USA Today bestselling author Joshua Graham teams up with bestselling author Jack Patterson for an alternate history saga that will rock your mind. 

"A clever, imaginative tale of what if, rooted in secrets, believable and evocative, that will keep you guessing." 
—Steve Berry, New York Times Bestselling author of The Patriot Threat 

“…Pure genius… the most intriguing book I’ve read in a long time…” 
—Suspense Magazine 

HOW IT WORKS: THE FÜHRER’S DAUGHTER is a novel released in five parts or “episodes”, averaging about 100-150 pages long. There are two ways you can immerse yourself in the experience: 

1. Read the novel in episodes, one at a time in sequence as each releases, like a weekly television show, starting with Episode 1. 

OR 

2. Read the entire novel as a complete book which includes all five episodes of THE FÜHRER’S DAUGHTER, kind of like adding an entire season of 24 or to your Netflix or Amazon Prime Video queue. (The full novel will be released the summer 2016 in one eBook/paperback) 

-------- 
THE FÜHRER'S DAUGHTER 

In 1944, Adolf Hitler dispatched a pair of Horten H.XVIIIs to drop atomic bombs on Manhattan and Chicago. The unconditional surrender of the majority of the United States of America followed, bringing the Second World War to an abrupt end. 

Seventy years after the end of World War II, in which the Hitler-led Axis powers took control of most of the planet, the German Empire has essentially erased the very memory of the United States of America from history. 

Raised as a child of the Aryan States of America, a Utopian society built upon Nazi ideals, Grace Drexler—daughter of Hans Drexler, the American Führer—lives a privileged life as a model citizen and member of the Nazi party. 

But when a shocking discovery shatters her very grasp of reality, she unravels a truth that has been hidden not only from her, but several generations of Aryan-Americans as well—a dangerous truth that could bring about a revolution and the collapse of government and society. 

Now an inadvertent threat, Grace must flee her home and life as she knows it not only to stay alive, but to learn the truth about herself, and realize her destiny to change the world. 

The Führer's Daughter is a suspenseful alternate history thriller. With an epic sweep of epic proportions, it resounds with the timeless human struggles for freedom, and triumph over evil.

Reviews

  • Excellent series, new format is a huge fail!

    1
    By luisortho
    The rest of the books 5 stars. Who invented this format impossible to read without bigger fonts. I will never buy any book with the seal Made for Ibooks. I have the big Ipad Pro and the font is just toooooooooo small.
  • Weird format

    1
    By Habla_Carnage
    Like the series but this last installment is in some sort of alien format. No font sizing and odd page and chapter navigation. Makes it almost impossible to read.

keyboard_arrow_up