Latent Image: A Xandra Carrick Thriller by Joshua Graham

Latent Image: A Xandra Carrick Thriller

By Joshua Graham

  • Release Date: 2015-11-10
  • Genre: Mysteries & Thrillers
Score: 4.5
4.5
From 31 Ratings
Download Now
The file download will begin after you complete the registration. Downloader's Terms of Service | DMCA

Description

For fans of  Stephen King, Iris Johansen, Dean Koontz, Sandra Brown, David Baldacci, Brad Thor, and Nora Roberts

New York Times bestselling author Joshua Graham returns with a new thriller.

LATENT IMAGE: A Xandra Carrick Thriller

At the height of President Jennifer Bradleyís inaugural parade, a bomb detonates, followed by shots from a sniperís rifle. She survives despite the numerous casualties including the Chief White House photographer. The authorities apprehend the only surviving suspect, but before they can interrogate him, he dies mysteriously while recovering in the hospital.

In an effort to hunt down those responsible and prevent future assassination attempts, Special Agent Wade Masterson of the Secret Service recruits photojournalist Xandra Carrick for a dual-role position as the Presidentís Photographer and Clandestine Assistant Operative.

Xandra’s uncanny gift of second-sight through the lens of a camera thrusts her straight into the maw of a deadly terrorist plot that runs far deeper than anyone in the intelligence community ever imagined.

But she may already be too late.

In a tale of vengeance, honor and sacrifice, Xandra must draw upon all she has to stop an insidious plot which threatens to bring the country to its knees with a biological weapon that will decimate the nation’s population. 

Reviews

  • Action infused!!

    5
    By twilightcracker380
    Non stop action infused and inspiring,, An exceptional read,,.. Highly recommended, if you read nothing else, Read this!!!
  • Nana Bunnie

    5
    By Bunnienanna
    I read a lot,fiction as well as non-fiction,but very rail do I write a review. So many writers today can have their works in public where so many couldn't before. For us,the readers,we won a lifetime bonus. I read the entire 3 books in a row. Writing good,informing,and entertaining. Xandra Carrick is amazing character. Not always perfect and with her "second sight" never left me bored. Thank You,J. Graham.

keyboard_arrow_up